Alaska Child Support Services Division

Employee Email and Fax Addresses

Getting around the Directory

The directory is organized into the agency's functions and lists the section's office assistants, caseworkers, supervisors and manager.

  • The specialists and office assistants are listed first with their respective supervisors at the end.
  • Some of the cases are assigned alphabetically by the paying parent's last name. If the last name of the paying parent later changes we will continue to use the paying parent's name that was given at the time the case was first opened.
  • You can contact your caseworker by e-mail or send them written information about your case to their personal fax. Written correspondence is usually more effective since voice messages require additional time to write down the information.

 

Assignment / Supervisor

Name

Fax Number

E-Mail Address

Domestic Enforcement: Both parties live in Alaska.

  Azzy Teel 787-3330 azzy.teel@alaska.gov
  Ellen Delos Santos 787-3300 ellen.delossantos@alaska.gov
  Chelsea Johnson 787-3269 chelsea.johnson@alaska.gov
  Sonja Goedde-Lund 787-3229 sonja.goedde-lund@alaska.gov
  Raven Nolan 787-3142 raven.nolan@alaska.gov
  Wendy Merrill 787-3151 wendy.merrill@alaska.gov
  Rebecca Damian 787-3192 rebecca.damian@alaska.gov
  Michele Johnson 787-3260 michele.johnson@alaska.gov
  Heather Brooks 787-3247 heather.brooks@alaska.gov
  Charlotte Johnson 787-3301 charlotte.johnson@alaska.gov
  Viola Hartley 787-3257 viola.hartley@alaska.gov
  Brandi Estes 787-3193 brandi.estes@alaska.gov
  Michelle Adams 787-3244 michelle.adams@alaska.gov
  Melissa Prather 787-3227 melissa.prather@alaska.gov
  Linda Beard 787-3211 linda.beard@alaska.gov
  Amy Danner 787-3296 amy.danner@alaska.gov
  Jarred Behrendt 787-3176 jarred.behrendt@alaska.gov
  Jenci Desjardin 787-3284 jenci.desjardin@alaska.gov
  Luisa Jones 787-3170 luisa.jones@alaska.gov
  Marianne Young 787-3259 marianne.young@alaska.gov
  Kimberly Sledgister 787-3343 kimberly.sledgister@alaska.gov

State Placement Cases

A - L Cari Bernier 787-3218 cari.bernier@alaska.gov
M - Z Zachary Ulrich 787-3187 zachary.ulrich@alaska.gov

Domestic Enforcement Supervisors & Manager

Supervisor: Rachel King 787-3219 rachel.king@alaska.gov
Supervisor: Linda Ferreira 787-3203 linda.ferreira@alaska.gov
Supervisor: Kit Ward 787-3122 kit.ward@alaska.gov
Enforcement Manager: Fred Cook 787-3262 friederike.cook@alaska.gov

License Enforcement:

A-M Carrie Teekell 787-3225 carrie.teekell@alaska.gov
N-Z Carl Jacobs 787-3127 carl.jacobs @alaska.gov

Intergovernmental- Establishment Caseworkers:
Non custodial parent lives outside of Alaska. Caseworker establishes paternity and support orders in other states. Begins Services actions in other states.

AA - FIL Donna Erickson 787-3201 donna.erickson@alaska.gov
FIN - MIT Frieda Baker 787-3199 frieda.baker@alaska.gov
MIU - ZZ Dorothy Louderback 787-3115 dorothy.louderback@alaska.gov

Intergovernmental Enforcement Caseworkers: Non custodial parent lives outside of Alaska.  Caseworker responds to case parties and other states' inquiries.  Provides new information to other states and monitors cases for orders and continuation of Services actions.

AA - BRAD Rob Short 787-3115 rob.short@alaska.gov
BRAE - COX Felila Afualo 787-3316 felila.afualo@alaska.gov
COY - FOW Deborah Drennan 787-3239 debbie.drennan@alaska.gov
FOX - HIC Christine Crossen 787-3261 christine.crossen@alaska.gov
HID - KNOF Jeanne Glaister Dewberry 787-3282 jeanne.glaister@alaska.gov
KNG - MCLEAN Amanda Crawford 787-3172 amanda.crawford@alaska.gov
MCLELLAN - PENL Selina Phillips 787-3349 selina.phillips@alaska.gov
PENM - SCHRA Anna Dickason 787-3213 anna.dickason@alaska.gov
SCHRB - TROY Erika Hudson 787-3200 erika.hudson@alaska.gov
TROZ - ZZ Ken Medina 787-3207 ken.medina@alaska.gov

Direct Withholding Cases:

WID: AA-MART Sharon Stanfield 787-3256 sharon.stanfield@alaska.gov
WID: MAS-ZZ Meldoney Webb 787-3275 meldoney.webb@alaska.gov

Intergovernmental Responding Caseworkers:
Non custodial parent lives in Alaska, custodial parent has asked another state to enforce the case in Alaska.

AA-ECH Toscha Alexander 787-3222 toscha.alexander@alaska.gov
ECI-LAM Patrick Kase 787-3233 patrick.kase@alaska.gov
LAN-ROL Kim Small 787-3143 kim.small@alaska.gov
ROM-ZZ Jared Hakkinen 787-3173 jared.hakkinen@alaska.gov
Tribal Ashley Laurin 787-3145 ashley.laurin@alaska.gov

Intergovernmental Supervisors & Manager

Intergovernmental Supervisor: Brenda Smith 787-3223 brenda.smith@alaska.gov
Intergovernmental Supervisor: Delinda Cain 787-3163 delinda.cain@alaska.gov
Intergovernmental Supervisor: Melissa Marshall 787-3117 melissa.marshall@alaska.gov
Intergovernmental Manager: Ronda Hausser 787-3149 ronda.hausser@alaska.gov

Administrative Establishment:

  Ethel Perdue 787-3120 ethel.perdue@alaska.gov
  Sharon Abee 787-3236 sharon.abee@alaska.gov
  Jessica Lauano 787-3208 jessica.lauano@alaska.gov
  Elvira Taylor 787-3285 elvira.taylor@alaska.gov

Administrative Modifications:

    787-3274 @alaska.gov
  Gail Byers 787-3182 gail.byers@alaska.gov
  Jerry Cameron 787-3346 jerry.cameron@alaska.gov
  Juanetta Pulliam 787-3123 juanetta.pulliam@alaska.gov
  Carolyn Wright 787-3263 carolyn.wright@alaska.gov

Court Modifications:

Jessica Bethke 787-3297 jessica.bethke@alaska.gov
  Alma Hernandez 787-3297 alma.hernandez@alaska.gov
  Kim Clarkson 787-3114 kim.clarkson@alaska.gov
Lynda Hilliard 787-3212 lynda.hilliard@alaska.gov
Court Modifications & Add-A-Kid:
  Lisa Taguchi 787-3153 lisa.taguchi@alaska.gov
Court Modifications & Default Review:
  Jeannette Ongaro 787-3258 jeanette.ongaro@alaska.gov

Establishment, Review & Adjustment Office Assistants:

  Dawn Bulacan 787-3132 dawn.bulacan@alaska.gov
  Tara Gallear 787-3109 tara.gallear@alaska.gov
  Wendy Nisonger 787-3298 wendy.nisonger@alaska.gov
  Carla Sexton 787-3315 carla.sexton@alaska.gov

Paternity / Genetic Testing Section:

Administrative / Judicial Paternity
  Theresa Martin 787-6863 theresa.martin@alaska.gov
  Adrelia Putman 787-3338 adrelia.putman@alaska.gov
  Jackie Monzon 787-3202 jackie.monzon@alaska.gov
Genetic Testing Michelle Maga 787-3328 michelle.maga@alaska.gov

Establishment / Paternity & Modifications Supervisors & Manager

Intake & Paternity Supervisor: Joan Bernard 787-3214 joan.bernard@alaska.gov
Modifications Supervisor: Tim Lightner 787-3147 timothy.lightner@alaska.gov
Establishment Supervisor: Erinn Brian 787-3124 erinn.brian@alaska.gov
Establishment / Paternity / Modifications Manager Byron Walther 787-3155 byron.walther@alaska.gov

Community Outreach

    787-3342 @alaska.gov

Customer Service:

  Elizabeth Stewart 787-3287 elizabeth.stewart @alaska.gov
  Marva Jones 787-3266 marva.jones@alaska.gov
  787-3307 @alaska.gov
  Kathy Onstead 787-3226 kathy.onstead@alaska.gov
  Betty Bullock 787-3177 betty.bullock@alaska.gov
  Gail O'Farrell 787-3171 gail.ofarrell@alaska.gov
  Lucienne Haton 787-3344 lucienne.haton@alaska.gov
  James Breland 787-3183 james.breland@alaska.gov
    787-3234 @alaska.gov
  Lorie Mills 787-3250 lorie.mills@alaska.gov
    787-3168 @alaska.gov
    787-3232 @alaska.gov
Supervisor: Joe West 787-3279 joseph.west@alaska.gov
Supervisor:   787-3345 @alaska.gov
Manager: Christy Vaden 787-3134 christy.vaden@alaska.gov

New Hire Reporting & Employer Hotline:

New Hire
- Employer Assistance
Theresa Johnson 787-3331 theresa.johnson@alaska.gov
New Hire
/ Locate Office Assistant
Ava Corbitt 787-3264 ava.corbitt@alaska.gov
 Supervisor: Linda Ferreira 787-3203 linda.ferreira@alaska.gov
Manager: Fred Cook 787-3262 friederike.cook@alaska.gov

Formal Hearings:

  Russell Crisp 787-3195 russell.crisp@alaska.gov
  James Pendergraft 787-3186 james.pendergraft@alaska.gov
  Andrew Rawls 787-3216 andrew.rawls@alaska.gov
Clerical Support Veronica Melo 787-3272 veronical.melo@alaska.gov
Manager: Mike Miller 787-3140 mike.miller1@alaska.gov

Complaint Resolution:

  Russel Crisp 787-3167 russell.crisp@alaska.gov
  Amanda Sizemore 787-3217 amanda.sizemore@alaska.gov

Mat-Su Office:

Customer Service Chuck Grediagin 787-3166 chuck.grediagin@alaska.gov
Supervisor: Diane Pankowski 787-3277 diane.pankowski@alaska.gov
Manager: Christy Vaden 787-3134 christy.vaden@alaska.gov

Fairbanks Office:

Customer Service Lauri Kobierowski 787-3312 lauri.kobierowski@alaska.gov
Supervisor: Verola Ferrell 787-3302 verola.ferrell@alaska.gov
Manager: Christy Vaden 787-3134 christy.vaden@alaska.gov

Southeast Office:

Customer Service Martha Narino-Torres 787-3324 martha.narino-torres@alaska.gov
Supervisor: Donelle Everson 787-3323 donelle.everson@alaska.gov
Manager: Christy Vaden 787-3134 christy.vaden@alaska.gov
Admin = Administrative ROFO = Registration of Foreign Orders
MOD = Modifications ELMO = Electronic Modification of Orders