Alaska Child Support Services Division

Employee Email and Fax Addresses

Getting around the Directory

The directory is organized into the agency's functions and lists the section's office assistants, caseworkers, supervisors and manager.

  • The specialists and office assistants are listed first with their respective supervisors at the end.
  • Some of the cases are assigned alphabetically by the paying parent's last name. If the last name of the paying parent later changes we will continue to use the paying parent's name that was given at the time the case was first opened.
  • You can contact your caseworker by e-mail or send them written information about your case to their personal fax. Written correspondence is usually more effective since voice messages require additional time to write down the information.

 

Assignment / Supervisor

Name

Fax Number

E-Mail Address

Domestic Enforcement: Both parties live in Alaska.

AA-BAIL James Breland 787-3183 james.breland@alaska.gov
BAIM-BRASK Sonja Goedde-Lund 787-3229 sonja.goedde-lund@alaska.gov
BRASL-CHARLS Raven Nolan 787-3142 raven.nolan@alaska.gov
CHARLT-DAVIR Verola Ferrell 787-3151 verola.ferrell@alaska.gov
DAVIS-ERICKR Rebecca Damian 787-3192 rebecca.damian@alaska.gov
ERICKS-GEN Michele Johnson 787-3260 michele.johnson@alaska.gov
GEO-HAYM Charlotte Johnson 787-3301 charlotte.johnson@alaska.gov
HAYN-JACKR Veronica Melo 787-3307 veronica.melo@alaska.gov
JACKS-JOHNSN Brooke Groh 787-3232 brooke.groh@alaska.gov
Anna Lufkin 787-3171 anna.lufkin@alaska.gov
JOHNSO-KOF Elizabeth Stewart 787-3296 elizabeth.stewart@alaska.gov
LOWE-MENDE Linda Beard 787-3211 linda.beard@alaska.gov
MENDF-NES Brent Fraser 787-3169 brent.fraser@alaska.gov
NET-OKS Sharon Carter 787-3286 sharon.carter@alaska.gov
OKT-PIZ Jarred Behrendt 787-3176 jarred.behrendt@alaska.gov
ROWB-SIR Lisa Hall 787-3258 lisa.hall@alaska.gov
SIS-SZ Chuck Grediagin 787-3166 chuck.grediagin@alaska.gov
TA-VEG Luisa Jones 787-3170 luisa.jones@alaska.gov
VEH-WILLIR Quincei Clark 787-3259 quincei.clark@alaska.gov
WILLIS-ZZ Christina Bond 787-3344 christina.bond@alaska.gov

Domestic Enforcement Supervisors & Manager

Supervisor: Tim Lightner 787-3219 timothy.lightner@alaska.gov
Supervisor: Linda Ferreira 787-3203 linda.ferreira@alaska.gov
Supervisor: Brenda Smith 787-3124 brenda.smith@alaska.gov
Supervisor: Joan Bernard 787-3122 joan.bernard@alaska.gov
Enforcement Manager: Autumn Short 787-3134 autumn.short@alaska.gov

Intergovernmental- Establishment Caseworkers:
Non custodial parent lives outside of Alaska. Caseworker establishes paternity and support orders in other states. Begins Services actions in other states.

AA-LZ Dorothy Louderback 787-3115 dorothy.louderback@alaska.gov
MM-ZZ Frieda Baker 787-3199 frieda.baker@alaska.gov

Intergovernmental State Placement Cases Establishment & Enforcement

EST A-L Zachary Ulrich 787-3182 zachary.ulrich@alaska.gov
EST M-Z Dana Benfield 787-3178 dana.benfield@alaska.gov
ENF A-Z Jenci Desjardin 787-3187 jenci.desjardin@alaska.gov

Intergovernmental Enforcement Caseworkers: Non custodial parent lives outside of Alaska.  Caseworker responds to case parties and other states' inquiries.  Provides new information to other states and monitors cases for orders and continuation of Services actions.

AA-COP Rob Short 787-3314 rob.short@alaska.gov
COQ-HARP Felila Afualo 787-3316 felila.afualo@alaska.gov
Tommy Brown 787-3172 thomas.brown@alaska.gov
HARQ-LOT Selina Phillips 787-3349 Selina.phillips@alaska.gov
LOU-RUC Vicki Tapscott 787-3247 vicki.tapscott@alaska.gov
RUD-ZZ Erika Hudson 787-3200 erika.hudson@alaska.gov
Floater Donna Erickson 787-3201 donna.erickson@alaska.gov
Kris Bayne 787-3207 kris.bayne@alaska.gov
Kenyatta Singleton 787-3261 kenyatta.singleton@alaska.gov

Direct Withholding Cases:

WID: AA-MART Evelyn Langley 787-3268 evelyn.langley@alaska.gov
WID: MAS-ZZ Meldoney Webb 787-3275 meldoney.webb@alaska.gov

Intergovernmental Responding Caseworkers:
Non custodial parent lives in Alaska, custodial parent has asked another state to enforce the case in Alaska.

AAR-EDS Toscha Alexander 787-3222 toscha.alexander@alaska.gov
EDT-KON Brandy Lokke 787-3233 brandy.lokke@alaska.gov
KOO-RIF Kim Small 787-3143 kim.small@alaska.gov
RIG-ZZZ Jared Hakkinen 787-3273 jared.hakkinen@alaska.gov

Intergovernmental Supervisors & Manager

Intergovernmental Supervisor: Kit Ward 787-3223 kit.ward@alaska.gov
Intergovernmental Supervisor: Dana Barnett 787-3163 dana.barnett@alaska.gov
Intergovernmental Supervisor: Christine Crossen 787-3117 christine.crossen@alaska.gov
Intergovernmental Supervisor: Erinn Brian 787-3147 erinn.brian@alaska.gov
Intergovernmental Manager: Friederike Cook 787-3149 friederike.cook@alaska.gov

Administrative Orders:

  Ethel Perdue 787-3120 ethel.perdue@alaska.gov
  Dawn Bulacan 787-3215 dawn.bulacan@alaska.gov
  Jessica Lauano 787-3208 jessica.lauano@alaska.gov
  Elvira Taylor 787-3285 elvira.taylor@alaska.gov
  Erin Reading 787-3297 erin.reading@alaska.gov
  Gail Byers 787-3231 gail.byers@alaska.gov
  Jerry Cameron 787-3346 jerry.cameron@alaska.gov
  Juanetta Pulliam 787-3123 juanetta.pulliam@alaska.gov
  787-3236 @alaska.gov
  787-3263 @alaska.gov

Judicial Orders:

Jessica Bethke 787-3358 jessica.bethke@alaska.gov
  Alma Hernandez 787-3175 alma.hernandez@alaska.gov
  Kim Clarkson 787-3114 kim.clarkson@alaska.gov
Lynda Hilliard 787-3212 lynda.hilliard@alaska.gov
Jeannette Ongaro 787-3274 jeannette.ongaro@alaska.gov
Rae Norris 787-3209 rae.norris@alaska.gov

Establishment Clerical Support:

  Kristine Webb 787-3132 kristine.webb@alaska.gov
  Tara Gallear 787-3109 tara.gallear@alaska.gov
  Jessica Dyment 787-3205 jessica.dyment@alaska.gov
  Sheryl Casey 787-3319 sheryl.casey@alaska.gov
  Wendy Nisonger 787-3298 wendy.nisonger@alaska.gov
  Carla Sexton 787-3315 carla.sexton@alaska.gov

Paternity / Genetic Testing Section:

Administrative / Judicial Paternity
  Theresa Martin 787-3161 theresa.martin@alaska.gov
  Adrelia Putman 787-3338 adrelia.putman@alaska.gov
  Sarah Tuggle 787-3202 sarah.tuggle@alaska.gov
  Aaron Krause 787-3326 aaron.krause@alaska.gov
Genetic Testing Michelle Maga 787-3328 michelle.maga@alaska.gov

Administrative/Judicial/Paternity Supervisors & Manager

Paternity Á Clerical Supervisor: Diane Pankowski 787-3277 diane.pankowski@alaska.gov
Judicial Orders Supervisor: Cara Booher 787-3179 cara.booher@alaska.gov
Administrative Orders Supervisor: Cara Booher 787-3179 cara.booher@alaska.gov
Administrative/Judicial/Paternity Manager Mike Miller 787-3253 mike.miller1@alaska.gov

Formal Hearings:

  Joe West 787-3195 joe.west@alaska.gov
  Kim Sledgister 787-3186 kim.sledgister@alaska.gov
  Delinda Cain 787-3345 delinda.cain@alaska.gov
  Brandi Estes 787-3216 brandi.estes@alaska.gov
Clerical Support Meredith Spears 787-3272 meredith.spears@alaska.gov
Manager: Mike Miller 787-3253 mike.miller1@alaska.gov

Community Outreach

  Ashley Laurin 787-3342 ashley.laurin@alaska.gov

Customer Service:

  Ken Medina 787-3287 ken.medina@alaska.gov
  Marva Jones 787-3266 marva.jones@alaska.gov
  787-3307 @alaska.gov
  Kathy Onstead 787-3226 kathy.onstead@alaska.gov
  Betty Bullock 787-3177 betty.bullock@alaska.gov
  Lorie Mills 787-3250 lorie.mills@alaska.gov
  Bernardo Otero 787-3344 bernardo.otero@alaska.gov
  Amber Barney amber.barney@alaska.gov
  Lisa Davis 787-3318 lisa.davis2@alaska.gov
  Michael Soule 787-3270 michael.soule@alaska.gov
    787-3319 @alaska.gov
  Chelsea Gorup 787-3308 Chelsea.gorup@alaska.gov
Supervisor: Sarah Johnson 787-3279 sarah.johnson@alaska.gov
Supervisor:   787-3302 @alaska.gov
Manager: Christy Vaden 787-3262 christy.vaden@alaska.gov

Licensing Enforcement

A-M Carrie Teekell 787-3225 carrie.teekell@alaska.gov
N-Z Carl Jacobs 787-3127 carl.jacobs @alaska.gov
Supervisor: Rachel King 787-3235 rachel.king@alaska.gov
Manager: Christy Vaden 787-3262 christy.vaden@alaska.gov

New Hire Reporting & Employer Hotline:

New Hire
- Employer Assistance
Penelope Stevens 787-3280 penelope.stevens@alaska.gov
New Hire
/ Locate Office Assistant
Ava Corbitt 787-3264 ava.corbitt@alaska.gov
 Supervisor: Rachel King 787-3235 rachel.king@alaska.gov
Manager: Christy Vaden 787-3262 christy.vaden@alaska.gov

Complaint Resolution:

  Russell Crisp 787-3167 russell.crisp@alaska.gov
  Amanda Sizemore 787-3217 amanda.sizemore@alaska.gov

Fairbanks Office:

Customer Service Lauri Kobierowski 787-3312 lauri.kobierowski@alaska.gov
Manager: Christy Vaden 787-3262 christy.vaden@alaska.gov

Southeast Office:

Supervisor: Donelle Everson 787-3323 donelle.everson@alaska.gov
Manager: Christy Vaden 787-3262 christy.vaden@alaska.gov
Admin = Administrative ROFO = Registration of Foreign Orders
MOD = Modifications ELMO = Electronic Modification of Orders