Alaska Child Support Services Division

Employee Email and Fax Addresses

Getting around the Directory

The directory is organized into the agency's functions and lists the section's office assistants, caseworkers, supervisors and manager.

  • Some of the cases are assigned alphabetically by the paying parent's last name. If the last name of the paying parent later changes we will continue to use the paying parent's name that was given at the time the case was first opened.
  • You can contact your caseworker by e-mail, or scan and send documents. Written correspondence is usually more effective since voice messages require additional time to write down the information.
  • For general inquiries to the agency regarding frequently asked questions please send questions to dor.cssd.customerservice.anchorage@alaska.gov

 

By Paying Parents Last Name

Caseworker Name

E-Mail Address

Direct Phone

Domestic Enforcement: Both parties live in Alaska.

AA-ARG Sharon Stanfield sharon.stanfield@alaska.gov 269-6829
ARH-BERNS Chris Crawford chris.crawford2@alaska.gov 269-6827
BERNT-BUCJ James Breland james.breland@alaska.gov 269-6978
BUCK-CHIJ Sonja Goedde-Lund sonja.goedde-lund@alaska.gov 269-6085
CHIK-CUAR Marva Jones marva.jones@alaska.gov 269-6907
FIDM Raven Nolan raven.nolan@alaska.gov 269-6772
CYAS-DUD Verola Ferrell verola.ferrell@alaska.gov 269-6668
DIE-FIE Rebecca Damian rebecca.damian@alaska.gov 269-6974
FIF-GOD Michele Johnson michele.johnson@alaska.gov 269-6961
GOE-HALLR Marianne Young marianne.young@alaska.gov 269-6051
HALLS-HOKD Lisa Davis lisa.davis2@alaska.gov 269-6990
HOKE-JENR Brooke Groh brooke.groh@alaska.gov 269-6783
JENS-KELLH Anna Lufkin anna.lufkin@alaska.gov 269-6946
KELLI-LAV Chelsea Gorup chelsea.gorup@alaska.gov 269-6944
LAW-MALB Cyndi Fisher cynthia.fisher@alaska.gov 269-6053
Melissa Breager Melissa.breager@alaska.gov 269-6958
MALC-MEX Linda Beard linda.beard@alaska.gov 269-6963
MEY-NAT Kevin Dean kevin.dean@alaska.gov 269-6934
NAU-OYK Sharon Carter sharon.carter@alaska.gov 269-1090
OYL-POLS Cari Bernier Cari.bernier@alaska.gov 269-6957
POLT-ROD Sam Simien samantha.simien@alaska.gov 269-6852
ROE-SHANF Lacey Osburn lacey.osburn@alaska.gov 269-6965
SHANG-SPA Luisa Jones luisa.jones@alaska.gov 269-6937
SPE-TERRN Sherice Massey sherice.massey@alaska.gov 269-6866
TERRO-VANF Ken Medina ken.medina@alaska.gov 269-6931
VANG-WITD Christina Bond christina.bond@alaska.gov 269-1048
WHITE-ZZ Adrelia Putman adrelia.putman@alaska.gov 269-6971

Domestic Enforcement Supervisors & Manager

Supervisor: Tim Lightner timothy.lightner@alaska.gov 269-6684
Supervisor: Rachel King rachel.king@alaska.gov 269-1098
Supervisor: Brenda Smith brenda.smith@alaska.gov 269-6941
Supervisor: Christine Crossen christine.crossen@alaska.gov 269-6688
Supervisor: Joan Bernard joan.bernard@alaska.gov 269-6954
Enforcement Manager: Autumn Roark autumn.roark@alaska.gov 269-6838

Intergovernmental Foster Care

ENF A-Z Jenci Desjardin jenci.desjardin@alaska.gov 269-6935

Intergovernmental Cases: Paying parent lives outside of AK and CSSD is working with the state of their residence.

AA-BERN Donna Erickson donna.erickson@alaska.gov 269-6689
BERO-CAP Felila Afualo felila.afualo@alaska.gov 269-6920
CAO-DAVIR Ethel Purdue ethel.perdue@alaska.gov 269-6654
DAVIS-FH Kenyatta Singleton kenyatta.singleton@alaska.gov 269-6671
FI-GUTH Ola Hartley viola.hartley@alaska.gov 269-6769
GUTI-HT Meldoney Webb meldoney.webb@alaska.gov 269-6660
HU-KINF Chuck Grediagin chuck.grediagin@alaska.gov 269-6814
KING-MAG Dorothy Louderback dorothy.louderback@alaska.gov 269-6839
MAH-MOK Leslie Kramer leslie.kramer@alaska.gov 269-6876
MOL-PARJ Rebecca Wilson rebecca.wilson1@alaska.gov 269-6653
PARK-REY Rachel Rodriguez rachel.rodriguez@alaska.gov 269-6861
REZ-SHEO Michael Soule michael.soule@alaska.gov 269-3696
SHEP-THE Jenelle Aquino jenelle.aquino@alaska.gov 269-6609
TEI-WESS Amber Barney amber.barney@alaska.gov 269-6939
WEST-ZZ Jessica Lauano jessica.lauano@alaska.gov 269-6921
Registry Cases (TM28) Lorie Mills lorie.mills@alaska.gov 269-6975
  Erika Hudson erika.hudson@alaska.gov 269-6985

Intergovernmental Responding Caseworkers:
Non custodial parent lives in Alaska, custodial parent has asked another state to enforce the case in Alaska.

AA-GR Toscha Alexander toscha.alexander@alaska.gov 269-6923
GS-OD Kim Small kim.small@alaska.gov 269-6925
OE-ZZ Jared Hakkinen jared.hakkinen@alaska.gov 269-6922

Intergovernmental Supervisors & Manager

Intergovernmental Supervisor: Kit Ward kit.ward@alaska.gov 269-6850
Intergovernmental Supervisor: Dana Barnett dana.barnett@alaska.gov 269-6821
Intergovernmental Supervisor: Rob Short rob.short@alaska.gov 269-6820
Intergovernmental Supervisor: Erinn Brian erinn.brian@alaska.gov 269-6842
Intergovernmental Supervisor: Brent Fraser brent.fraser@alaska.gov 269-1069
Intergovernmental Manager: Friederike Cook friederike.cook@alaska.gov 269-6837

Paternity / Genetic Testing Section:

 

Paternity

 
  Theresa Martin theresa.martin@alaska.gov 269-6863
  Michelle Maga michelle.maga@alaska.gov 269-6982

Formal Hearings:

 
  Joe West joe.west@alaska.gov 269-6991
  Kim Sledgister kim.sledgister@alaska.gov 269-6996
  Delinda Cain delinda.cain@alaska.gov 269-6943
  Brandi Estes brandi.estes@alaska.gov 269-6993
Manager: Mike Miller mike.miller1@alaska.gov 269-6890

New Hire Reporting & Employer Hotline:

 
New Hire  Penelope Stevens penelope.stevens@alaska.gov 269-6977
- Employer Assistance  
 Supervisor: Sarah Johnson sarah.johnson@alaska.gov 269-6833
Manager: Christy Fraser christy.fraser@alaska.gov 269-1067

Fairbanks Office:

 
Customer Service Lauri Kobierowski lauri.kobierowski@alaska.gov  
Manager: Christy Fraser christy.fraser@alaska.gov 269-1067