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STATE OF ALASKA 
DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE 

CHILD SUPPORT SERVICES DIVISION 
 

 
THIRD PARTY CUSTODIAN’S APPLICATION FOR 

SERVICES 
 
 
Third party custodians must complete an application for services to obtain Child Support Services Division 
(CSSD) services.  CSSD can then establish paternity, establish child support and medical support orders, and 
enforce or modify existing support orders, even if the noncustodial parents live in another state.  CSSD charges 
no fees, although the cost of determining paternity may be charged to the father.  CSSD collects and distributes 
payments from noncustodial parents; we do not provide the child support funds.  When child support is 
established by CSSD in an administrative order, the amount is calculated based on the Alaska Supreme Court 
child support rule, Civil Rule 90.3.   
 
The application and a “Statement of Support Received” must be completed for each parent and signed 
separately.  Additional information about the application, your responsibilities, CSSD services, and public 
assistance is found on the next three pages of this application packet.  If an existing order from a court, from 
CSSD, or from another child support agency mentions child support, custody, visitation, or parental rights, 
include it with your application. 
 
If you or the children have been victims of domestic violence, you may ask that your location be kept 
confidential by completing the “Affidavit and Request for Address Confidentiality” on page 12. 
   
After you have submitted your application, your case will be set up within 20 days.  It may take 60 days or 
more to make progress toward establishing or enforcing an order.  During that time, contact us if you have 
additional information or important questions.  Our automated KIDSLINE provides answers to common 
questions and allows you to access payment information and leave messages for caseworkers.  Also, you may 
visit one of our offices or go to our web page at www.childsupport.alaska.gov for more information.  Please let 
us know if you need assistance or other accommodations to use our services. 
 
 
 

KIDSLINE: (907) 269-6900             KIDSLINE Toll Free (in Alaska): 1-800-478-3300 

TDD machine:  (907) 269-6894        TDD machine Toll Free (in Alaska):  1-800-370-6894 
 

Statewide – Main Office   Fairbanks     Mat-Su 
550 W 7th Ave Suite 310   675 7th Ave  Station J2  845 W Commercial Dr 
Anchorage AK  99501-6699   Fairbanks AK 99701-4531   Wasilla AK 99654-6937 
(907) 269-6900     (907) 451-2830   (907) 357-3550 
 
  Southeast      Mailing address for payments  
  240 Main Street, First Floor    CSSD   
  PO Box 110402     PO Box 100380 
  Juneau AK 9981-0402    Anchorage AK 99510-0380 
  (907) 465-5887        
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STATE OF ALASKA 
DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE 

CHILD SUPPORT SERVICES DIVISION 
 

INFORMATION ABOUT CHILD SUPPORT SERVICES 
 
 

Child Support Services 

You are required to provide your social security number to CSSD.  This is mandatory under federal law at 42 
USC Section 405 (c)(2)(C).  Your social security number will be used by CSSD to identify and locate you for 
the purposes of establishing paternity and establishing, modifying and enforcing support obligations.  You will 
be asked for your social security number when you call CSSD so we can identify your case.  We may also ask 
for your social security number on forms you may need to complete in order for CSSD to help you. 
 
CSSD provides child support services for parents or third-party custodians.  CSSD can: 
 collect and distribute child support payments; 
 establish paternity; 
 establish child support and medical support orders; 
 enforce child support orders, even if the paying parent is not in Alaska; 
 modify support orders if there is good reason; 
 require banks, employers, the Permanent Fund, and others to withhold the paying parent’s income or assets; 
 attach IRS tax refunds to collect child support; and 
 provide interstate services when parents move to other states. 
 enforce medical support orders. 
 
There is no fee for these services, although the costs of determining paternity may be charged to the father.  
CSSD cannot monitor or modify visitation or custody orders; a court must address those matters. 
 
 
Child Support Payments 

Support orders established by CSSD begin with the month CSSD receives the application, unless the children 
received public assistance earlier.  Once CSSD receives an application, all support payments must be made 
through CSSD unless a court order provides otherwise.  If a custodian receives a direct payment before the case 
is set up, the custodian must tell CSSD, in writing, how much was received and when.  Money collected by 
CSSD is paid to the custodian, unless the custodian or the child is receiving or has received public assistance.  
In those cases, the state debt must be repaid. 
 
 
Establishing Paternity 

If paternity has not been established and child support is requested, CSSD will establish paternity.  This 
generally occurs when a child is born to unmarried parents.  If the child was born in Alaska, parents can contact 
the Bureau of Vital Statistics to complete an affidavit if they agree about paternity.  If the child was born in 
another state, they must contact that state for assistance.  If they disagree, CSSD will require genetic tests to 
determine paternity. The man who proves to be the biological father may be required to pay for genetic tests 
and related costs. 
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Establishing Support Orders 

CSSD calculates child support using the Child Support Guidelines in Alaska Supreme Court Rule of Civil 
Procedure 90.3.  This rule requires that the child support obligation be a percentage of the adjusted annual 
income of the noncustodial parent based on the number of children in the support order.  Parties can ask for 
exceptions.  If a parent does not provide income information, CSSD will use the best information available to 
determine the parent’s income from all sources.   
 
We use an “Administrative Child Support Order” when we issue a child support or medical support order.  
Either party can appeal the findings in that order and present evidence.  After an administrative review, we may 
change those findings.  Either party may appeal the CSSD decision to the Office of Administrative Hearings 
Administrative Law Judge. Either party may then appeal the Administrative Law Judge’s decision to the 
superior court. 
 

Enforcing Support Orders 

If child support is owed and CSSD identifies the noncustodial parent’s employer, bank account, or other 
financial account, we normally issue an Order to Withhold and Deliver those wages or assets.  The withholding 
order is a standard method of ensuring timely support payments.  Support is withheld directly from the payroll 
office or the bank account.  Noncustodial parents who want to make additional payments, or who are self-
employed, may pay by check or money order.  Please include the case number with the payment, and send it to 
the payment mailing address (see the cover sheet of this application).  Cash payments can be made only in 
person, and only in Anchorage.  
 
Failure to pay support may result in collection actions including liens, judgments, withholding from Permanent 
Fund Dividends, wages, or other income, credit bureau reporting, the seizure of bank and financial accounts, 
and other civil and criminal law actions.  Noncustodial parents who owe more than four months of child support 
may lose their occupational licenses or their driver’s licenses.  Noncustodial parents who owe $2,500 or more in 
past child support (arrears) risk losing their passports.  We file liens on real estate if arrears are at least $2,500 
or equal to one year’s support.  CSSD may take the noncustodial parent’s federal income tax refunds to pay 
arrears.  If the custodian received public assistance in Alaska, the IRS refund is applied first to reimburse the 
state.  IRS funds remaining after the state is paid go to the custodian.  
 
Modifying Support Orders 

Either party, or the state, has the right to request a review of a child support order.  Both parties must provide 
financial information to CSSD.  Private agreements between parties are not valid unless approved by the court.  
Situations that could result in support modification are:  
 a child listed in the order has reached the age of majority or been legally emancipated; 
 the child support guidelines were adopted or significantly amended after the support order was issued; 
 the obligor’s income has changed to the extent that support would change by 15 percent; or 
 medical support or post-majority support language is needed in the order. 
 
If a court issues a support order, usually the court must modify the order.  If CSSD or another child support 
agency issues an administrative support order, the agency can modify it. 
 
Your Rights and Responsibilities 

Alaska law allows interest to be charged on payments received ten or more days past the due date, on 
judgments, and on most arrears.   
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If you use CSSD services, you must notify us immediately of the following: 
 address changes, new employment, or changes in earnings; 
 permanent custody changes; 
 visitation when there is a court order for visitation; 
 payments received directly from the noncustodial parents; 
 availability of or changes in health care coverage for the children;  
 any action by the parties that may affect support (such as seeking a new or modified court order, custody 

changes, adoptions, bankruptcy, or other collections). 
 

We invite parties to attend and participate in case proceedings and court hearings to protect their interests.  An 
Assistant Attorney General represents CSSD in child support court hearings; parties may hire attorneys at their 
own expense.  
 

Medical Support 

Federal and state laws require parents to provide medical support for their minor children.  CSSD will provide 
medical support services to the applicant.  Those services will include establishment, modification and 
enforcement of support orders that include health insurance provisions and cash medical support, in addition to 
regular child support. Credit for health care coverage may raise or lower the amount of ongoing child support, 
depending on which parent provides the coverage.  Health insurance benefits available through the Indian 
Health Service or the military may satisfy the medical support requirement.  Custodians who receive only 
Medicaid must assign to the state their medical insurance benefits or any fixed amounts of cash medical support 
the non-custodial parent is ordered to pay. 
 

Public Assistance 

If the custodian receives public assistance through ATAP (the Alaska Temporary Assistance Program, which 
replaced AFDC), through another state’s welfare program (such as those funded through TANF, the federal 
Temporary Aid for Needy Families program) or through Medicaid or Denali KidCare, we automatically provide 
services without requiring a CSSD application.  In ATAP or TANF cases, child support must be assigned to the 
state. This means the state will keep the child support received up to the amount of public assistance paid out. 
Enforcement cannot stop while public assistance is being received, while the children are in licensed foster 
care, or if the other party applies for services.  If the custodian receives only Medicaid or Denali KidCare and 
does not want cash support, CSSD must be notified.  We will continue to enforce only the medical support 
order.  If all public assistance ends, CSSD services will stop upon the custodian’s written request, although 
enforcement to recover money owed to the state may continue. 
 

Requesting Confidentiality 

The Child Support Services Division may be required to release information about you or the children to other 
parties or agencies.  Information that may be released may include names, addresses, social security numbers, 
and birth dates.  This information will be released only when authorized by law and only as needed to take 
action on your case.  This information will not be released to the general public.  However, if your case is filed 
in court, information in the court case may be available to the public.    
 

If you or the children have been victims of domestic violence, including harassment, threats, mental or 
emotional abuse, physical violence including sexual assault or incest, and parental kidnapping, you may 
ask that information about your address and location be kept confidential.   
 

You must complete the “Affidavit and Request for Address Confidentiality” on page 12, sign it before a notary 
or a witness, and return it within 30 days.  Attach any documents you have (such as police reports, protective 
orders, restraining orders, or medical records) to show why you believe the release of information about your 
address or your location would threaten your well being.  We will review your request and get back to you in 
writing.  Please contact us if you have questions.  The CSSD addresses and phone numbers are on the cover 
sheet of this application. 
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APPLICATION FOR CHILD SUPPORT SERVICES 
 
Third-party custodians--your application for services will originate a child support case against both parents of 
the child.  If there is an order terminating parental rights for the child's mother or father please provide that 
information with your application. 
Please indicate which services you want.  You must provide all information necessary for these services. Attach 
complete copies of orders or documents relating to custody, support and paternity. DO NOT SEND ORIGINALS. 
  Support order establishment for both parents.   Paternity establishment   

 Medical support order establishment   Enforcement of an existing order.   Review, modification, and enforcement 

of an existing order 

 
 
 

Full name__________________________________   Birth/previous/other names _______________________________ 

Date of Birth _______________ Birthplace ________________________________  SSN ________________________  

Mailing address  _____________________________________City____________________ State ____ Zip __________ 

Home address _______________________________________ City____________________ State ____ Zip __________ 

Driver’s license state and # _________________Home phone ________________Email address ___________________  

Employer____________________________________Work phone _________________  Work hours _______________ 

Does an attorney represent you in any matters related to the child or the parents?     Yes     No     If yes, provide the 

attorney’s name, address, and phone __________________________________________________________ 

Have you ever received public assistance such as ATAP (Alaska Temporary Assistance), TANF (Temporary Aid to 

Needy Families), AFDC, or Medicaid?   Yes    No   If yes, indicate what type, when, in what state, and provide a case 

number if available  _________________________________________________________________________________ 

 
 
 

Child’s full name Sex Date and place of birth SSN Who does this child live with? 
     

     

     

     

 

How are you related to the children? (explain)_____________________________________________________________ 

 
 
 

 

Full name ______________________________________  Birth/previous/other names  ___________________________ 

Date of Birth _________________ Birthplace ________________________________ SSN _______________________  

Address      Current  Last known      _________________________________________________________________ 

 For office use only:  Requested: ___________  Sent: ___________ Case #: ___________________________ 
                   Date                               Date                            Reinstatement/Existing/Other   

INFORMATION ABOUT YOU (THE APPLICANT)    PLEASE PRINT 

CHILDREN YOU ARE SEEKING SUPPORT FOR (add pages if necessary) 

NONCUSTODIAL PATERNAL PARENT YOU ARE SEEKING SUPPORT FROM  
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City_________________________ State _____ Zip __________ Driver’s license state and # ______________________ 

Home phone _________________ Email _________________   Citizen of   U.S.   other country ________________ 

 

How is the person related to the child? __________________________________________________________________ 

Height ______Weight  _____  Hair color  _____Eye color ______ Race__________  Marks, scars, tattoos____________ 

Does/did the person live or work in Alaska? Yes  No    If yes, where and when? _____________________________  

Does the person have relatives in Alaska?  Who and where? _________________________________________________ 

Usual occupation __________________________ Union member?  (name and local number) ______________________ 

 

Current or most recent employer(s) Employer address Employer phone Dates of employment 

    

    

    

 

Military Service:  None             Active                 Reserve                Guard                  Retired    

               Branch/unit ______________________ Last rank/grade _______________ Yrs in service __________ 

Tribal or Alaska Native corporation member?  Yes  No     If yes, explain____________________________________ 

Does this person have an attorney regarding child support? No  Yes   Who? ______________________________ 

Does or did the person receive (or does the person expect future) cash gifts, settlements, or awards? _________________ 

_________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

Other information that may be helpful in obtaining support (for example, bank accounts, stocks, property, pension, or 

other sources of income) ____________________________________________________________________________ 

 
Third-party custodians must provide information on the second parent. 
 

 
 
 
Full name ______________________________________  Birth/previous/other names  ___________________________ 

Date of Birth _________________ Birthplace ________________________________ SSN _______________________  

Address      Current  Last known      _________________________________________________________________ 

City_________________________ State _____ Zip __________ Driver’s license state and # ______________________ 

Home phone _________________ Email _________________   Citizen of   U.S.   other country ________________ 

How is the person related to the child? __________________________________________________________________ 

Height ______Weight  _____  Hair color  _____Eye color ______ Race__________  Marks, scars, tattoos____________ 

Does/did the person live or work in Alaska? Yes  No    If yes, where and when? _____________________________  

________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

Does the person have relatives in Alaska?  Who and where? _________________________________________________ 

 

Usual occupation __________________________ Union member?  (name and local number) ______________________ 

NONCUSTODIAL MATERNAL PARENT YOU ARE SEEKING SUPPORT FROM  
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Current or most recent employer(s) Employer address Employer phone Dates of employment 

    

    

    

 

Military Service:  None             Active                 Reserve                Guard                  Retired    

               Branch/unit ______________________ Last rank/grade _______________ Yrs in service __________ 

Tribal or Alaska Native corporation member?  Yes  No     If yes, which corporation?  __________________________ 

Does this person have an attorney regarding child support? No  Yes   Who? ______________________________ 

Does or did the person receive (or does the person expect future) cash gifts, settlements, or awards? _________________ 

_________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

Other information that may be helpful in obtaining support (for example, bank accounts, stocks, property, pension, or 

other sources of income) ____________________________________________________________________________ 

 

 
 
 

 Divorced                                        Date of separation  _____________________  Date of divorce _________________ 
  Court case number  ________________________________ 
         City/County/State__________________________________ 
 Attach a complete copy of the divorce decree/order, if available. 

                                               
 Married but separated  Marriage date/place ___________________  Separation date ___________________ 

 
 Divorce/Dissolution pending         Date filed  _____________________   Separation date _______________________ 

    City/County/State_____________________ Court case number_________________ 
 

 Never married                    Separation date (if parents lived together) _________________________________ 
                                                                      Complete the following.  Attach a birth certificate for each child.    
          

 1st Child: _____________   Did the father sign an Affidavit of Paternity?    Yes  No 
                               Is the father’s name on the birth certificate?           Yes   No* 
                              In what state was the birth certificate issued?  _______________ 
   2nd Child: _____________   Did the father sign an Affidavit of Paternity?    Yes   No 
                               Is the father’s name on the birth certificate?           Yes   No* 
                              In what state was the birth certificate issued?  _______________ 
 3rd Child: _____________   Did the father sign an Affidavit of Paternity?    Yes   No 
                              Is the father’s name on the birth certificate?           Yes   No* 
                              In what state was the birth certificate issued?  _______________ 

*If no, complete page 14 
 Other (explain) __________________________________________________________________________________ 

 

 

 

 

RELATIONSHIP BETWEEN THE PARENTS 
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  Check here if you have been a victim of domestic violence and you want your address to be kept confidential from the 
other party. You must complete and submit a separate “Affidavit and Request for Address Confidentiality” for each 
parent. (see page 12). 

 
  If CSSD sends a child support payment to you in error, we will contact you to arrange repayment of the money.  If 

you want to repay the overpayment gradually out of future child support payments, instead of immediately in a lump 
sum, check this box.  

 

  Check here if you have or have had a child support case in Alaska or another state, and explain: For which child? 

________________  In what state/county? ______________ Do you know the case number? ___________________ 

 

 Check here if the child is eligible for Indian Health Service, military, or other health care coverage, and explain: Which 

child? ______________________ Eligibility through which parent? ______________________________________   

      Type of coverage? ______________________________________________________________________________ 

 
 

Include a complete copy of all orders relating to custody, support, and paternity. 

Do not send original documents. 

Complete the Statement of Support Received even if you receive no support. 

Complete the confidentiality affidavit if you want your address withheld from the other party. 

Your signature is required before CSSD can process this case. 

 

Applicant's signature: ________________________________________      Date: _____________________ 

 
Return the completed application, the statement of support received, the confidentiality affidavit (if needed) and all 
supporting documents to: 
 

Child Support Services Division 
550 W 7th Avenue   Suite 310    
Anchorage AK 99501-6699 

OTHER INFORMATION 
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Instructions for Completing the Statement of Support Received 

 
1.   Enter your name and the noncustodial parent’s name.  Third-party custodian, you must complete a statement 

for each parent.  Include the CSSD case number if you have a case already.  
 
2.   Enter the full name and date of birth for each child in your custody.  
 
3.   If there is an administrative support order from Alaska or another state, check the first option.  If there is a court 

order, check the second option, and indicate whether the court order includes child support, alimony (spousal 
support), or both.  If there is both a court order and an administrative order, check both the first and second 
options.  If there is no order of any kind, check the third option.  

 
4.   If you have received child support from a noncustodial parent, check the first option and complete the “Child 

Support” column in the table on the bottom of the page.  Don’t forget to indicate the year(s).  See example below.  
If you have received some child support, but you are not sure when or how much, check the second option and 
enter your estimates in the table (marked “estimates”) or on a separate page.  If you have received no child support 
at any time, check the third option.   

 
NOTE:  If the custodian or the child is receiving government benefits from Social Security, the Veterans 
Administration, or another government agency, and the benefits are based on the noncustodial parent’s disability or 
retirement, these benefits may be credited toward the noncustodial parent’s support obligation.  Please provide 
information about such benefits on a separate page. 

 
 
5. If a child support order is already in effect, and you lived with a parent or one parent had custody of the child at 

any time since the child support order took effect, please check the “Yes” box and attach a written explanation  
 
Table: Enter only the support you have received in this table.  Do not enter support owed.  Start your entries with the 
first month and year you were supposed to receive support, and continue through the current month and year.  Enter 
“0” in months when support was due but no support was received.  Add additional pages, if necessary.   
 
For example, if the child support order says you should have received $250 child support per month beginning in June 
of 2000, and no spousal support, and the non-custodial parent paid irregularly and never paid the full monthly child 
support amount, your “support received” table might look like this in December 2001: 
 

       
  Year 

2000 

Child 
Support/rec'd 
from Mom 

Child 
Support/rec'd 
from Dad 

 Year 

2001 

Child
Support/rec'd 
from Mom 

Child
Support/rec'd 
from Dad 

    Jan N/A 0  Jan $0 N/A 
   

 Feb  $50  Feb $75  
   

 Mar  0  Mar $50  
   

 Apr  0  Apr $0  
   

 May  0  May $0  
   

 Jun $100 0  Jun $75  
   

 Jul 0 0  Jul $175  
   

 Aug $150 $50  Aug 0  
   

 Sep $150 $50  Sep 0  
   

 Oct 0 $50  Oct $200  
   

 Nov $225 $75  Nov $100  
   

 Dec $175 $75  Dec $0  
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STATEMENT OF SUPPORT RECEIVED 

 
See previous page for instructions.  If you received no support, please check “no support received” and sign the next page. 

 
1.  Your name: ______________________ CSSD case # __________  Parent’s name ______________________ 
 

2.  You are the custodian of these minor children:  
Child’s full name  Date of birth Child’s full name  Date of birth

       

       

       

 
 Check the appropriate boxes in items 3-6, and complete the table below (or submit separate estimates, as necessary).   
 

3.  An administrative order from 
CSSD or another child support 
agency directs that you are 
entitled to receive child support. 

 
OR 

 A court order directs that you are 
entitled to receive  
           child support 
            alimony (spousal support) 

 
 OR 

 No administrative or court 
order for child support is in 
effect at this time. 

 
4.  List in the table below the 

child support payments you have 
received directly from the parent. 
 Don’t forget to indicate the 
year. 

  
OR 

 If you aren’t sure how much 
child support you’ve received from 
the parent, list your best estimate by 
month and year in the table below 
(or on a separate page) 

 
 OR 

  You have received no 
child support from the 
noncustodial parent. 

          
  5.  If a child support order is already in effect, did you live with a parent (or has the other parent had custody of the children) at 

 any time since that order was issued?    Yes    No    If your answer is “Yes,” attach a description of the time periods    
when you lived together (or when the parent had custody) since the child support order was issued. 

 
 

Enter only support received in the following table.  Do not enter support due. 
Year: 

 

Child 
Support/rec'd from 
Mom

Child 
Support/rec'd 
from Dad 

 Year: 

 

Child
Support/rec'd from 
Mom

Child 
Support/rec'd 
from Dad

 Year:

 

Child 
Support/rec'd from 
Mom

Child 
Support/rec'd 
from Dad

Jan    Jan   Jan   

Feb    Feb    Feb   

Mar    Mar    Mar   

Apr    Apr    Apr   

May    May    May   

Jun    Jun    Jun   

July    July    July   

Aug    Aug    Aug   

Sep    Sep    Sep   

Oct    Oct    Oct   

Nov    Nov    Nov   

Dec    Dec    Dec   

                                                                                         
(Continued on the next page, where your signature is required.) 
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Statement of Support Received continued 

 

Year: Child 
Support/rec'd from 
Mom

Child 
Support/rec'd 
from Dad

 Year: Child
Support/rec'd from 
Mom

Child
Support/rec'd 
from Dad

 Year: Child 
Support/rec'd from 
Mom

Child
Support/rec'd 
from Dad

Jan    Jan   Jan   

Feb    Feb    Feb   

Mar    Mar    Mar   

Apr    Apr    Apr   

May    May    May   

Jun    Jun    Jun   

July    July    July   

Aug    Aug    Aug   

Sep    Sep    Sep   

Oct    Oct    Oct   

Nov    Nov    Nov   

Dec    Dec    Dec   

  
Year: Child 

Support/rec'd from 
Mom 

Child 
Support/rec'd 
from Dad 

 Year: Child
Support/rec'd from 
Mom

Child
Support/rec'd 
from Dad

 Year: Child 
Support/rec'd from 
Mom 

Child
Support/rec'd 
from Dad

Jan    Jan   Jan   

Feb    Feb    Feb   

Mar    Mar    Mar   

Apr    Apr    Apr   

May    May    May   

Jun    Jun    Jun   

July    July    July   

Aug    Aug    Aug   

Sep    Sep    Sep   

Oct    Oct    Oct   

Nov    Nov    Nov   

Dec    Dec    Dec   

  
Year: Child 

Support/rec'd from 
Mom 

Child 
Support/rec'd 
from Dad 

 Year: Child
Support/rec'd from 
Mom

Child
Support/rec'd 
from Dad

 Year: Child 
Support/rec'd from 
Mom 

Child
Support/rec'd 
from Dad

Jan    Jan   Jan   

Feb    Feb    Feb   

Mar    Mar    Mar   

Apr    Apr    Apr   

May    May    May   

Jun    Jun    Jun   

July    July    July   

Aug    Aug    Aug   

Sep    Sep    Sep   

Oct    Oct    Oct   

Nov    Nov    Nov   

Dec    Dec    Dec   

 
 
  
            Signature __________________________________                                                                Date ____________________  
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Affidavit and Request for Nondisclosure of Identifying Information 
 

Third party custodians must complete this form for each parent. 

 
Complete this affidavit only if you want your address and information about your location to be kept confidential and not 
released to a person (such as a parent or custodian) who would otherwise be entitled to have the information.  CSSD 
will respond in writing with a decision about your request for confidentiality. 

 
I, ______________________________________________, swear under penalty of perjury that the following information 
is true to the best of my knowledge and belief: 
 
Name of person I do not want information released to: __________________________ 
Person’s relationship to me or the child: __________________  
CSSD case number: _____________ 
 
Please check all that apply: 
 

   1.  This person has committed domestic violence (threatened, harassed, physically or mentally abused, or committed 
sexual assault or incest) against me or my child. 

 
    2.  A domestic restraining or violence protective order has been issued against the person. 

 
    3.  The person has been charged with a crime (such as assault or harassment) or been involved in a criminal civil or 

criminal court case in which I was a party, a victim, a witness, or otherwise involved. 
 
If you checked any of the above please explain what happened, when, where and who was involved. 
____________________________________________________________________________________________________________
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 
 
If you checked # 2 or 3, please indicate the Court location and case number:_______________________    
 
If you did not check any of the boxes above, please explain why you feel threatened by this person. 
____________________________________________________________________________________________________________
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 
___________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

If you need additional space for your answers, please use the back of this page. 
 
 

Signature ______________________________    Date__________________________ 
 
SUBSCRIBED and SWORN to before me this _________ day of _______________________, 20 ______ 

 
  ___________________________________________ 

      Notary Public for the State of  ______________ 
             My commission expires ___________________ 
 

 
If you can’t get to a notary, please sign before a witness and have the witness complete the information below. 

 
I know the person who signed this form is the person he or she claims to be, and I witnessed the signature above. 
 
Witness signature  _______________________________   Witness name (please print) __________________________________  
Witness address _______________________________________________Witness phone ________________________________ 
 

CSSD MAILING ADDRESS:       550 W 7th AVE SUITE 310      ANCHORAGE AK        99501-6699                 
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Affidavit and Request for Nondisclosure of Identifying Information 
 

Third party custodians must complete this form for each parent. 

 
Complete this affidavit only if you want your address and information about your location to be kept confidential and not 
released to a person (such as a parent or custodian) who would otherwise be entitled to have the information.  CSSD 
will respond in writing with a decision about your request for confidentiality. 

 
I, ______________________________________________, swear under penalty of perjury that the following information 
is true to the best of my knowledge and belief: 
 
Name of person I do no want information released to: __________________________ 
Person’s relationship to me or the child: __________________  
CSSD case number: _____________ 
 
Please check all that apply: 
 

   1.  This person has committed domestic violence (threatened, harassed, physically or mentally abused, or committed 
sexual assault or incest) against me or my child. 

 
    2.  A domestic restraining or violence protective order has been issued against the person. 

 
    3.  The person has been charged with a crime (such as assault or harassment) or been involved in a criminal civil or 

criminal court case in which I was a party, a victim, a witness, or otherwise involved. 
 
If you checked any of the above please explain what happened, when, where and who was involved. 
____________________________________________________________________________________________________________
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 
 
If you checked # 2 or 3, please indicate the Court location and case number:_______________________    
 
If you did not check any of the boxes above, please explain why you feel threatened by this person. 
____________________________________________________________________________________________________________
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 
___________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

If you need additional space for your answers, please use the back of this page. 
 
 

Signature ______________________________    Date__________________________ 
 
SUBSCRIBED and SWORN to before me this _________ day of _______________________, 20 ______ 

 
  ___________________________________________ 

      Notary Public for the State of  ______________ 
             My commission expires ___________________ 
 

 
If you can’t get to a notary, please sign before a witness and have the witness complete the information below. 

 
I know the person who signed this form is the person he or she claims to be, and I witnessed the signature above. 
 
Witness signature  _______________________________   Witness name (please print) __________________________________  
Witness address _______________________________________________Witness phone ________________________________ 
 

CSSD MAILING ADDRESS:       550 W 7th AVE SUITE 310      ANCHORAGE AK        99501-6699                  
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WITNESS STATEMENT 
 
 

CSSD Case No:  __________________________ 
 
 

A separate statement is required for each child whose paternity must be established. 
(Use the back of the form for detailed explanations) 

 
 
 

I, the undersigned, state that the following is true and correct to the best of my knowledge. 
 

I believe that                                                                                                   is the  

father of                                                                     , born                        because: 

 
(   ) I knew that he was dating the mother around the time of conception. 

(   ) I know he visited the mother and child at the hospital. 

(   ) I know he visited the mother and child on other occasions. 

(   ) I know he and the mother continued to date after the mother became pregnant. 

(   ) I know he and the mother continued to date after the child was born. 

(   ) I know he and the mother lived together at the time of conception. 

(   ) I know he and the mother lived together after the child was born. 

(   ) I know he and the mother had sexual relations because: 

                                                                                                                                     

(   ) I have heard him admit to others that he is the father. 

(   ) I know that he has given the child gifts. 

(   ) My relationship to the father is                                                             

(   ) My relationship to the mother is                                                             

(   ) Other                                                                                                                           

 
All the information and facts contained in this Witness Statement are true and correct to the best of my knowledge and belief.  
I agree to submit the child, if I am the custodian, to genetic testing when necessary to establish paternity. 
 
Signature of  custodian _____________________________________    Date   ____________________ 
    
        
 

Statement of witness to custodian’s signature 
 

I willingly state that I know _________________________,  who signed this form, and I witnessed her signature above. 
Signature of witness   __________________________________     Date  _________________________________________  
Printed name of witness ________________________________ Telephone number of witness _______________________ 
Address of witness   _______________________________________________________________________________________ 


